Fabric changes

I have been stalled on my Flower Pots block #5.  The colors and fabrics I had originally selected just weren’t “working.”  I’ve been mulling it for days!?  Color is not usually something I struggle with.  This evening I pulled new selections from my stash and began to audition.  Here’s what I’ve decided on.  What do you think…?!Flower Pots block #5I will make smaller circles for the “sticks” that seem to be hanging there…  I will pick up some punches of color from surrounding blocks and hopefully use the circles to tie this block into the others.  Fun!!!  ; )

Thanks for stopping by and giving me your thoughts or opinion.

Piecefully, Pam

Leave a comment

Filed under Quilting

Leave a Reply

