There’s more where that came from!

I put all nine of my Bunny Hills blocks up tonight and snapped a pix.  Just three more to go.  I wonder what the baskets will be filled with…?!  There are finishing instructions for the sashing, etc, but I haven’t looked at them yet.  Have you?  I feel like I want to wait until all my blocks are done before I look at the finishing details.  Besides, I’m having TOO much fun each month making the newest block!  : )  I don’t want to think about the end.

DSCN2388It’s chilly tonight.  A definite change in the weather!  Quite noticeable while walking Jingle.  I planned ahead and had a pot of chili ready for dinner this evening!  : D  It was excellent to walk in the door after our walk and smell the yummy goodness.  A perfect pot of chili on a chilly night!  ; )

Tuck in.  Make a nice cup of tea.  And, take a few relaxing stitches!  Enjoy your evening and thanks for stopping by.

Piecefully, Pam

P.S.  Have you seen THIS?!?!?!  It could possibly be the death of me…Pure marketing GENIUS!!!  Thanks to Anita at the Bloomin’ Workshop for sharing the info and link!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Quilting

Leave a Reply

