TGIF!!!

It’s to be a gorgeous weekend!!!  I don’t know about you, but I’m looking forward to it!!!  : )  There is a “local” national Quilt Show this weekend in Oaks, PA.  I am thinking I’d like to get to it.  We’ll see how things work out…?!  Another attraction in the area of the Quilt Show are these upscale outlets I’ve heard SO much about.  Hmmm…  Has anyone been to either of these…the Quilt Show or the Outlets?  Do you have an opinion or any recommendations you could share?

Have you taken a peek at my latest tutorial?  I have been working on these the past few evenings.  I LOVE their wonderful, FUN, bright colors.  This entire quilt project has been making me SMILE!!!  : )  I gotta LOVE that!!!

I wanted to shout out a BIG t-h-a-n-k YOU to those who have been visiting and even leaving a comment here.  I TRULY appreciate you.  : )  It’s a surprise and a delight to have you stop by!!!

Have a wonderful weekend!  Take a few stitches.  : )  Get outside and enjoy the glorious weather!!!

Piecefully, Pam

2 Comments

Filed under Quilting

2 responses to “TGIF!!!

  1. thank you so much sweet Pam I see we are kindred spirits from way back..blessings, Jennifer

  2. Lori

    Hi Pam,
    I took my Mom to the Oaks show today. I’ll be anxious to hear what you and Jean think about it. I thought it was just ok. There was a booth there that had mostly all Kaffe fabrics -no yardage though. Anyway they had the Kim McClean quilt that you are working on! I like your fabric selections much better!!!! Keep stitching!!

Leave a Reply

