Before I begin sewing

I’ll blog a bit about our Fest weekend.  It was SUPER!!!  : )  We had nice weather!!!  Well, it rained overnight Saturday and we had a few drops on Sunday, but other than that it couldn’t have been nicer.

I’m ashamed to say that I forgot to take my camera to the SunFest and Boardwalk.  Ohhh!!!  There was SO much color, FUN, whimsy and beauty!!!

The sky at the Kite Loft was FILLED with all things flying!!!  It was pure eye candy!!!  There was enough wind to get the BIG kites up, but not so much wind that you were airborne too.  ; )  Lovely, amazing, inspiring and just plain old F-U-N!!!  We sat on the benches at intervals to just watch.  Some kites I missed the first time or two past.  A LOT to SEE, take in and appreciate!!!

Here is one photo I did get…

Crabs at Waterman'sMmmmmm…: D

Piecefully, Pam

1 Comment

Filed under Quilting

One response to “Before I begin sewing

  1. Lori

    Hey Pam,
    Glad to hear you had a great weekend. I haven’t been to the Sunfest since my kids started school!! My Mom went down for it though. The crabs look delicious!!! Have a great day.

Leave a Reply

