I am

a “Widget Wizard”…!?!?!?  : )  Well, maybe NOT.  But, I have FINALLY learned how to add widgets to my blog!!!  I think I had a nerd-gasm…

I have been trying to add widgets for MONTHS.  I was SO vexed over these curious little buttons.  Now, if only I could find the text for the Bunny Hill A Tisket A Tasket BOM widget I’d add that too.  Alas, I can not seem to locate that html code anywhere…?!  Does anyone have it?  Can you share it with me?  P-L-E- A-S-E?!  I know there’s only a few more months left, but I’d LOVE to add it to my blog!!!

Now for a dose of reality.  I’m about to have a head on collision with my boss this morning.  I’m nauseaus and nervous.  Can you say a little prayer for me?  I’m thinking “Grace!”  “Grace!”  “Grace, for God’s sake!”  0800 can’t come SOON enough…

Piecefully, Pam

P.S.  Pop over to the Park City Girl blog!  : )

2 Comments

Filed under Quilting

2 responses to “I am

  1. Lori

    Pam–hope everything went ok. Did you get to bee tonight?? John is out of town and the kids had a soccer game tonight, so…didn’t make it.

  2. Pam – are you ok? How did it go? OY! Talk to you about it later…hope you can come this evening. I’m excited for the blogger quilt festival – hope you’re entering! Piece….

Leave a Reply

