I heard it through the…pumpkin vine…

; )  Have you seen this?!  Isn’t it a cool idea?  Having your fingertips on the Quilt Market pulse from hundreds of miles away!  Enjoying the newest and latest while eating cupcakes and wearing your bunny slippers?!  What’s not to love!  : )

Geez, there are SEW many interesting, FUN, wonderful internet sewing adventures coming right into your home!!!  Isn’t the www. amazing?!?!?!  Have you seen the new Bunny HIll block today?!  Boo cute!

Speaking of the internet and it’s amazing wonder…it is almost magical to have folks drop by my (still new) blog and leave a comment.  : )  I just LOVE that!!!  I am working on figuring out how to respond to those who leave a comment.  Via email, by leaving my own comment following yours, in another post?! Hmmm…still a work in progress here!  Bear with me and feel free to give me suggestions.

I think that’s it for now.  I’m going to go look at getting some supplies prepped for Houston!  Have a nice evening and thanks for stopping by.

Piecefully, Pam

2 Comments

Filed under Quilting

2 responses to “I heard it through the…pumpkin vine…

  1. Consuelo

    Hey Pam…just wanted to make sure that you are aware of the restraining order?? Remember you must keep at least 10 feet away ; ) If I don’t get to see you tomorrow night have a great time in Houston. Give my regards to Mama Barb & Karen!

    • sewpam63

      You are oh so…sew funny, Mo! ; )

      Glad you’re home from WV and Billy is surviving…

      Hope to see you AND your show ‘n tell at Bee tomorrow!!!???

Leave a Reply

