NMG recipe.

If you’ve been to see the Happy Zombie and are looking for my chocolate cake with peanut butter icing recipe…click here if you dare…?!  ; )  Don’t say I didn’t warn you though!  There’s NO picture ’cause we couldn’t wait that long to cut into it!!!  I’m so not kidding.

After this, I’ll be heading into the kitchen to whip up a pumpkin roll.  My husband has been clamoring for it all week!  Geez.

I wanted to take a shot of our hands on the Pleasant Plates quilt.  Here they are. They’re my MOST favorite part of the whole quilt!  : )

Piecefully, Pam

2 Comments

Filed under Quilting

2 responses to “NMG recipe.

  1. I love the photo of the hands. I have been looking at the photos of your work and they are beautiful. You are so talented!! Hand applique is something I need to work on more.

    • sewpam63

      Thank you, Rebecka. Hand applique wasn’t something I took to right away. I learned to ‘eat an elephant one bite at a time.’ I have also learned to appreciate practice and patience. I LOVE having a portable project and the ability to sew wherever I am! Lots of stitches hold special meaning that way. ; )

Leave a Reply

