Lock and load!

I’m READY to go!!!  I think?!  I have everything I need packed.  From tuna fish to Thread Heaven and LOTS of stuff in between.  Lord have mercy!  If I forgot it I can either do without it, borrow it or buy it, right?!

I finished prepping my travel sewing…this is what I will be working on…at the airport, in flight and at the hotel.

DSCN2579

 

 

I do not expect to have internet access while I am away.  I can barely use my cell (Trak) phone much less Tweet or anything else.  I’ll ‘see’ you when I return and I’ll post then!!!  ; )

Here I GO…

Piecefully, Pam

Leave a comment

Filed under Quilting

Leave a Reply

