Coral Reef

by Jacqueline Compton

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Done with raw edge applique and inspired by a workshop with Joan Colvin.  I love the brilliant colors and variety of fish and sea life!  : )  Since it’s raining here…I thought a ‘wet’ photo seemed appropriate. Enjoy!

Piecefully, Pam

P.S.  I don’t know how it happened, I’ve been trying to figure out how to do this on WordPress…?!  On my previous two posts, if you double click the photos they enlarge!!!  : )  Let’s see what happens with this post…?  Can you tell me if you’re able to double click and enlarge?  Have you been able to or just on the posts I’ve mentioned?  Your input will be appreciated!

2 Comments

Filed under Quilting

2 responses to “Coral Reef

  1. arlijohn

    Fun to see this quilt since I like to do coral reef quilts myself.

    • sewpam63

      I’m glad you liked this one. : ) I have a few more water related quilts, but not specifically coral reef I don’t believe. The creativity and imagination used is a marvel!

Leave a Reply

