Click and double click

to see MORE…?!?!?!  I do NOT know what I did, but somehow or other I have managed for you to be able to SEE the photos I post enlarged and even magnified! Can I tell you how EXCITED I am about this?!  I must go back through EACH post and manually delete and then add the photo, but it’s SEW worth it.  : )  I have not swapped out ALL the photos…yet, but I have done the biggies…  HURRY!  Go!!!  Click around and SEE what happens…tell me what you get?!  GO to some of the earlier Houston posts…hint, hint.  ; )

TGIF!!!

Piecefully, Pam

4 Comments

Filed under Quilting

4 responses to “Click and double click

  1. Soooooooooo much better! Thanks 🙂

  2. Consuelo

    You are simply the best. And I’m glad you did the red one first. It’s my favorite.

Leave a Reply

