Mother Earth and Her Children

by SIEGLINDE SCHOEN SMITH

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My blog has gotten quite a few hits on Sieglinde’s Once Upon a Christmas Night post and since I’ve been working with photos here, I got to thinking about Sieglinde’s Mother Earth and Her Children quilt…?!  As I previously mentioned, I was at the Houston Quilt Festival the year that quilt took top honors.  Hmmm, I MUST have a picture of it somewhere.  Yeh, on my dead laptop and even dead-er camera.  Oooh, wait!  Photobucket?!  So, here it is!!!  Downloaded from Photobucket then uploaded here.  Let’s see how/if this works…?!

Piecefully, Pam

2 Comments

Filed under Quilting

2 responses to “Mother Earth and Her Children

  1. Pingback: Once Upon a Christmas Night « Piecefully

Leave a Reply

