Sewing

first thing in the morning while the rest of the house is still in a quiet slumber is one of my most favorite things!!!  I completed another circle unit this morning.  I think I have seven more to go…?  I also sewed another circle onto the top border of my Flower Pots project.  One more to stitch to finish that border.  Hooray!!!  : )

The project is growing beyond my design wall!!!  It’s now difficult to get a picture with the entire quilt in the frame.  I’m NOT complaining though!  ; )

May you have some quiet time to sew today too.  Enjoy your weekend!

Piecefully, Pam

6 Comments

Filed under Quilting

6 responses to “Sewing

  1. This is absolutely amazing! I’ll be keeping watch on your progress. Beautiful!

  2. kay

    This is beautiful, Pam. I too love the quiet of the house before anyone else is up. (My husband is up now….:) )

    Thanks for the comments on my blog.

  3. It is awesome!!! And I love the snow – too cool!!!! Piece….

  4. Tricia

    Absolutely gorgeous! I can’t wait until mine is that far along.

  5. It is a beautiful masterpiece!

  6. Cathy

    Pam – it is absolutely beautiful. Thanks for sharing!!

Leave a Reply

