Focal Point: A Geometric Stained Glass Window

by Sylvain Bergeron

This quilt makes my mouth hang open and say, “Wow!”  My brain does NOT work like this.  I can not begin to comprehand how this was designed and constructed.  I bow down to the maker!  I am pretty sure Maureen will find this quilt especially appealing?!  What about you…?

Stained glass makes me think of Christmas.  How is your Holdiay Season going?  In our home, Saturday was relaxed and I did some stitching!  : )  Sunday, not so…sew much.  But, there’s pork bar-b-que sandwiches and homemade baked macaroni and cheese for the week, shopping is done, plus the house is clean!  ; )  Now, if I can do some more cookie baking and get the tree up…?!

Have a good Monday and take a couple stitches when you get the chance!  ; )

Piecefully, Pam

4 Comments

Filed under Quilting

4 responses to “Focal Point: A Geometric Stained Glass Window

  1. Amazing. And your house sounds wonderful, clean and filled with delicious food.

  2. arlijohn

    Wow, that’s a lot of work! Beautiful though. Just now beginning to feel like Christmas around here.

  3. Consuelo

    Oh and I’m enjoying the snowflakes!

  4. Consuelo

    I always knew God was a woman…

Leave a Reply

