I’m a bit behind

on my Bunny Hill project.  The Holidays and Flower Pots quilt got in the way!?  Well, last evening I was working on the last block, block #12!  How the year just seamed to fly by!!!  I need to add the embroidery bits this morning and the holly leaves at the top but, here’s how it looking…

A Tisket A Tasket block #12

Time to walk the dog.  It’s below 20 degrees this morning…BrRrRrRr!!!  I’ll be feeling like that Bunny Hill snowman.

Piecefully, Pam

Leave a comment

Filed under Quilting

Leave a Reply

