I am having

technical difficulties TRYING to add Anne Sutton’s new Snowbound badge as a widget to my sidebar.  I have been woefully UNsuccessful!!!  Is there anyone, especially with a wordpress blog, that may be able to help me, PLEASE!?  I can make the text appear in my sidebar, but no cute little image.  I’ve been writing and re-writing html text…*%$#…and now  I’m FRUSTRATED!  I’ve watched widget videos, read wordpress forums, googled how to add a widget and have practically stood on my head with NO luck.  : /  I would be SEW grateful for any help, pointers or tech support anyone could provide.  Thanks!

Piecefully (uh, not so/sew much), Pam

1 Comment

Filed under Quilting

One response to “I am having

  1. I wish I could help you but don’t know anything about wordpress. You’ve done everything I would have done to try to figure it out. The only thing I can possibly think of is for you to email someone specifically who has added this to their blog and see if they can tell you. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

