How do you spell

SoCk MoNkEy…?!  ; )

Piecefully, Pam

6 Comments

Filed under Quilting

6 responses to “How do you spell

  1. What a transformation from what was up next on our sewing table! He’s adorable!

  2. Jean Burke

    He is adorable…what’s his name? Can’t wait to meet him!!! Piece….

  3. Cute 🙂

    And no wonder you missed me. I am 14 posts of your behind! I think you win the prize for the most posts I missed out on. A couple hundred posts down, 800+ to go.

    joan

  4. sewpam63

    I DID! ; ) I think the stripes are WAY fun!!! What’da ya think? He’s a prototype…there may be more on the way…?!

    Your computer is working?! How is it, Lois? I’m glad you’ve been stopping in and posting even. ; ) Thanks!

  5. Lois

    He’s cute !!! Did you make him?

Leave a Reply

