Glass Beach

by Desiree Habicht

5 Comments

Filed under Quilting

5 responses to “Glass Beach

  1. Jean Burke

    It sure looks like there are words there when you double click…….I wonder what it says…….extra cool!

  2. sewpam63

    Isn’t this amazing?! When I double click on this image, I think I see words quilted into the dark background…does anyone else see this…?! Hmmm. I am intrigued!!!

  3. Lori

    Hey Pam. On your flickr page you have your fabrics picked out for Snow Bound. The Christmasy fabrics in the center…are they all 1 line? If so, do you remember the name? They look great!

  4. Lori

    omg. When I first looked at your blog I thought you took a picture of a jar with shells etc in it. This is soooo realistic. What a great job.

  5. Jean Burke

    I love this!!!!!

Leave a Reply

