A continuation

from Monday…  For a variety of reasons, I was unable to free motion quilt last evening, and I won’t be able to tomorrow evening…so…sew, I made time to sit down and quilt for a bit this evening…  I got the Snowman and Santa backgrounds quilted.  My swirls did not feel as fluid this evening and I am a bit disappointed with my results, but not enough to UN-quilt!

Next time I plan to echo quilt the four gingerbread men blocks at the top and then onto the borders!  : )

Piecefully, Pam

1 Comment

Filed under Quilting

One response to “A continuation

Leave a Reply

