Good thing

I got up early and have my wash out on the lines already.  Good thing I walked Jingle.  Good thing I’m going to pick-up my sewing machine and do a little shopping.  Good thing…’cause Clark and Hil just left for the hospital.  She’s in labor and it’s natural!!!  ; )  Thanks for your prayers and juju. Hopefully, by the next post I’ll be an Aunt and Barb will be a Mimi!!!

Here's the back of my Pastel Bubbles quilt drying on the line and to the right you can see where I was gardening yesterday.

Piecefully, Pam

4 Comments

Filed under Quilting

4 responses to “Good thing

  1. Interesting shot from behind the quilt! Very pretty 🙂

  2. Cathy

    Sending good thoughts and prayers. Keep us posted.

  3. Lori

    Great news!! Keep us posted.

  4. Jean Burke

    Awesome!!!!! Thanks for the update……piece.

Leave a Reply

