Mock-up, math and

auditioning…I didn’t care for the pieced Snowbound block I made a week or so ago.  So, I went back to my stash and pulled out some other choices.  Today I was able to ‘play’ and here’s what I’ve come up with.  What do you think of these fabric choices for the pieced block?  If you don’t mind, I would really love your opinion?  I sure do appreciate it!  (the background fabric is a soft mottled celery green color with gold-ish polka dots)

Thanks!

Piecefully, Pam

4 Comments

Filed under Quilting

4 responses to “Mock-up, math and

  1. Hi Grasshopper, I mean Pam no reply, lol. Your block is very pretty, like icecream so I guess that’s a good match for the snowmen.

  2. I like the soft colors of the pieced block. It accentuates, but doesn’t detract from, the snowmen.

  3. Jean Burke

    This looks terrific! I like it better than the other one….nicely done!

  4. Cathy

    Pam – I really like the block that you just did. I think it looks great. Have a great weekend.

Leave a Reply

