If all goes well…

I should be leaving for a weekend Bee Retreat in just a couple hours.  I haven’t said anything about it earlier because the last several Bee Retreats I have not been able to join.  Something always comes up to prevent me from going along.  So…sew, with my fingers crossed and holding my breath, I am feeling hopeful that I’ll actually make this trip!?!

My things are packed and standing at the front door!  : )   Sewing machine?  Check.  Stitching projects?  Check.  Wine?  Check.  Overnight bag?  Check.  Books and magazines?  Check.  iPod?  Check.

So…sew, HAPPY TGIF to everyone and I won’t be-e back here again until Sunday!!!  Enjoy your weekend and take a few stitches if you get the chance!

Piecefully, Pam

: )

5 Comments

Filed under Quilting

5 responses to “If all goes well…

  1. sewpam63

    Thanks ladies for your wishes. We did have FUN! I was pooped when I got home, and am playing a bit of catch-up this week. So…sew worth it! ; )

  2. sounds wonderful! Have a great time, and we’ll har all about it next week, right?

  3. I hope you have a great time!

  4. Have a terrific time!! Retreats are the best!

Leave a Reply

