We needed a new

kitchen storm door and today was the day.  : )  Scott had to order one.  It took three weeks.  The door is a standard size, but not one that is kept in stock.  Lowe’s called yesterday and we picked up the door last evening.  So, this morning we were ready!  I kept myself and my hands available.  In between, I did cleaning.

This evening, we are relaxing in the studio and doing FUN things.  We’re both a bit fatigued.  We’re yawning…  I did make a few more petals though and am trying to decide on a background color.  First I thought off white, then I thought HOT pink, currently I’m leaning towards linen…?!

I hope you’re enjoying your weekend and getting things done around your home too.  Stay cool, or be warm depending on where you live!?  Make some time to take a few stitches too – that’s IMPORTANT!!!

Piecefully, Pam

1 Comment

Filed under Quilting

One response to “We needed a new

  1. I am so intrigued by this petal business. You must post a tutorial of this pattern when you have completed it . I think I will try it!

Leave a Reply

