A quick

look before I FLY out the door!  Here’s a snapshot of my design wall this morning…

The blocks are not trimmed, nor are they arranged.  I’ve just been making additions to the design wall as I sew and press blocks.  I am LOVING this so far!!!  : )

Happy Friday to you!  I’m off to get my hair cut.  I may come back with it SHORT…?!

Piecefully, Pam

P.S.  Consuelo – thanks for the reminder.  I made up a batch of humming bird nectar this morning.  : )  I will put the feeders up this Holiday weekend!!!

6 Comments

Filed under Quilting

6 responses to “A quick

  1. I love those stripes! It’s amazing how complex the blocks look..and they’re just simple piecing. VERY nice! 🙂

  2. I’ve been collecting stripes and love the inspiration your giving me today!

  3. This is going to be a spectacular quilt. Love the colors.

    As an fyi, it appears when crossing over between wordpress or blogger we all end up with no reply comments. And I don’t see an email on your blog, so I am leaving a reply to a question you asked on my blog, via this comment. EQ7 isn’t designed to work on MAC, as I understand it….but I believe there is MAC software to let you run PC based programs. I think the costs for EQ is just too much to higher a programmer to get it to work on a MAC….so good thing there is this conversion software for MACs {hope that helps}.

    SewCalGal
    http://www.sewcalgal.blogspot.com
    sewcalgal {at} live {dot} com

  4. Consuelo

    Give Mama B my regards…

Leave a Reply

