I have a virtual idea,

but no experience with on-line sew-a-longs, Bee’s, block parties, etc.  I have been mulling over the idea of sewing Kim’s next design along with other Kim McLean enthusiasts out there in web world.  Hmmm?!  What do you think?  Would you be interested?  How is it done?  Can we think about this while waiting for the pattern?  Let me know your thoughts?  Please share your experiences, ideas, suggestions…  ; )  A virtual hand applique Bee…

Thank you.

Piecefully, Pam

P.S.  If I hit my refresh button ONE more time to gloriouscolor.com my computer might just seize up?!

1 Comment

Filed under Quilting

One response to “I have a virtual idea,

  1. alobsiger

    I’m in. I swear…I check the web site about three times a day. Just in case. Heavens, I might miss it. :-b OK, time to check the web site. 🙂 See you over there. hee hee

Leave a Reply

