Birds of a

feather…

I am having such a wonderful time stitching my Roseville Album!  : )

Also, I have begun the development of a blog for this (and other Kim McLean) projects.  Please be patient with me.  I will keep you posted and let you know when it’s ready.  Meanwhile, wish me luck, and feel free to pitch any ideas you might wish to share or have included…

Thanks for dropping by!  Enjoy your day.  And, Jenny, it is hard to imagine 15 C while we’ve been in the 90’s F for a couple weeks now?!  Keep cool or stay warm, depending on where your little neck of the woods is!!!

Piecefully, Pam

3 Comments

Filed under Quilting

3 responses to “Birds of a

  1. Cathy D

    Pam – it is beautiful and even more beautiful in person. I love following your journey!!

  2. The fabrics sing! Love that spotty bird.

Leave a Reply

