Still no sewing,

but day two of the new job and I’m still quite blown away…  I have NEVER worked with such a progressive, proactive and organized employer.  Simply brilliant! I’m looking forward to what tomorrow will bring?!

Thank you for your kind support, encouragement and comments.  I can not respond to each individually, but can I tell you just how wonderful it is to know you’re there?!  I truly appreciate each of you.  ; )

It’s time for me to tuck in and give my weary brain a bit of rest.  My bleary eyes too.  Enjoy the stitches you make and know I am looking forward to an opportunity to take a few stitches too…sometime, hopefully soon!

Piecefully, Pam

Leave a comment

Filed under Quilting

Leave a Reply

