Treading water.

It’s raining here today.  Jingle will have wet walks.  I am keeping my head above water!

Work is going well.  Yesterday was not as good as the previous five days.  But, if that’s my only complaint so far I should just keep my mouth closed!  There is a LOT to learn!!!  SO many new things.  It’s good.  It’s interesting.  It’s exciting.  At the end of the day, I’m pooped.

There will continue to be time and shift schedule flux in our household.  It’s a little challenging to remember who is coming and going, on which day of the week, and at what time…?! Scott continues to be very patient, tolerant and supportive of all the changes.  I am ever so thankful for that!

Yesterday’s mail brought a treat!!!  I have heard about these.  I knew they were coming.  And, finally they are here!!!  I hope to use them soon…?!

Enjoy your day and the stitches you make!

Piecefully, Pam

We had a visit from a little surfer...!? ; )

Leave a comment

Filed under Quilting

Leave a Reply

