Color and happy

things…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This is the other side of that red door.  ; )  The little Plink curtain and yellow walls bring a smile even on this Wintry day.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Meet Zelda.  Jingle’s new squeeze.  ; )  She’s gonna be a big girl…!?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

More circles added.  I often use old pie tins, cake pans and muffin cups to corral my sewing bits.

I am glad I am not afraid of color.  It makes me smile, adds magic to our home, and brightens the grey days of Winter.

Do you have a favorite color?

Piecefully, Pam

2 Comments

Filed under Quilting

2 responses to “Color and happy

  1. Crispy

    Wow lots of lovely circles!! That looks to be a Great Dane puppy, yep she will be a BIG girl. My niece has a new GDane puppy and at 3 months she was already HUGE!!

    Crispy

  2. Those circles look like candy! I really like them all but am partial to pink, turquoise and lime green.

Leave a Reply

