More.

Hiya!  Just this morning I finished the last of the machine applique on this border.  I am liking the colors, fabrics and fussy cuts!  : )  I am also liking the speed! Needless to say, machine applique goes much faster than hand applique, and I enjoy BOTH in my world.

I do have the next applique shapes prepped.  I need to think about this next border and if I want a solid colored narrow border like I did between the heart and first border.  I will also need to choose fabrics for the squares that surround the next applique blocks.  Hmmm…we’ll see…?!

And, there are circles too.  Of course!  ; )

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sew glad to have found some time to do a bit of stitching!  I hope you can too.  ; )  Enjoy your day and the stitches you make!

Piecefully, Pam

3 Comments

Filed under Quilting

3 responses to “More.

  1. I love your “little” Heart & Flowers… to cute:)

  2. Crispy

    Lookin’ beautiful !!

    Crispy

  3. What a stunner!! I love it and that border fabric is the one I chose to bind my S&S quilt. There are some yummy fabrics laying around waiting to be stitched.

Leave a Reply

